Australia’s Public Health Workforce Symposium

Event Details


Event Series External event

Location Online

This information has been published on an external site.

Dr Kerry Chant (NSW), Dr Kerryn Coleman (ACT) and Professor Brett Sutton (VIC) are among the Chief Health Officers from across Australia who will use our upcoming symposium to share their ideas for the future of the Public Health Workforce. Dr Steph Davis, Deputy Chief Medical Officer in the Australian Department of Health, Dr Megan Campbell from the National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (NACCHO) and Emeritus Professor Robyn Lucas of the Australasian Faculty of Public Health Medicine and many other experts have also confirmed they will present.